AR-Kehinde’s Sunshine Villa Private Pool home in Aviana Resort less than one mile from Providence Golf Course

City: Davenport Beds: 4 | Baths: 3 | Sleeps: 8

  • Exterior Front

    Exterior Front

  • Living Room

    Living Room

  • Full Room

    Full Room

  • Kitchen

    Kitchen

  • Nook

    Nook

  • Dining Room

    Dining Room

  • Bedroom Master

    Bedroom Master

  • Bathroom Master

    Bathroom Master

  • Laundry Room

    Laundry Room

  • Game Room

    Game Room

Property Details

  • Development: Aviana Resort
  • Category: Villa
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 3
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Stories: 1

Our Orlando Villa is located on the exclusive gated community of Aviana Resort, Davenport, Orlando, Florida. Aviana is a tropical 46 acre paradise, surrounded by a wildlife conservation area. This luxury resort in Orlando, Florida has become one of the leading resorts of the Orlando area.

Our Orlando vacation rental villa comprises of 4 large bedrooms including 2 master suites and 2 twin rooms. There is a large family room which has been beautifully furnished and includes a comfortable living area, with informal dining options.   Step outside the patio doors to discover a fantastic swimming pool set in a sun deck. It also has a child safety fence for your family’s protection. The poolcan be heated if required and has underwater illumination.
 

Rates & Availability


Amenities

  • Activities
  • Disney World
  • Hot Air Baloon Rides
  • Sea World
  • Shuffle Board
  • Universal Orlando
  • Bedrooms
  • Queen Beds (2)
  • Twin Beds (4)
  • Community Facilities
  • Business Office
  • Communiity hot tub
  • Community Pool
  • Fishing Pier
  • Fitness Center Onsite
  • Game Room
  • Golf
  • Playground
  • Putting Green
  • Sand Volleyball
  • Entertainment
  • Multiple TV’s
  • Inside Amenities
  • Central A/C
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Kitchen Equipment
  • Coffeemaker
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pool And Spa
  • Private Pool
  • Restrictions
  • No Smoking
Attractions Category Distance
AR-Kehinde’s Sunshine Villa Private Pool home in Aviana Resort less than one mile from Providence Golf Course Villa -
1
Providence Golf and Country Club
Category:Golf Course
Address: 1518 Clubhouse Blvd
Davenport, Florida 33837
Providence Golf and Country Club Golf Course 1.88 mi.
2
Champions Gate
Category:Golf Course
Address: 1400 Masters Blvd
Champions Gate, Florida 33896-5309
Champions Gate Golf Course 4.27 mi.
3
Discounted Attraction Tickets
Category:Tourist Information Office
Address: 950 Celebration Blvd, Ste H
Celebration, Florida 34747-4454
Discounted Attraction Tickets Tourist Information Office 6.70 mi.
4
Arabian Nights
Category:Nightlife
Address: 3081 Arabian Nights Blvd
Kissimmee, Florida 34747-4505
Arabian Nights Nightlife 7.85 mi.
5
Blizzard Beach
Category:Amusement Park
Address: 1500 W Buena Vista Dr
Orlando, Florida 32830
Blizzard Beach Amusement Park 8.67 mi.
6
Cirque du Soleil
Category:Tourist Attraction
Address: 1478 E Buena Vista Dr
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830-8422
Cirque du Soleil Tourist Attraction 9.94 mi.
7
Walt Disney World
Category:Theme Park
Address: World Dr
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
Walt Disney World Theme Park 10.59 mi.
8
Gatorland
Category:Zoo
Address: 14501 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, Florida 32837-6632
Gatorland Zoo 13.24 mi.
9
Discovery Cove
Category:Tourist Attraction
Address: 6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821-6000
Discovery Cove Tourist Attraction 13.75 mi.
10
Boggy Creek Airboat Rides
Category:Park And Recreation Area
Address: 2001 E Southport Rd
Kissimmee, Florida 34746-2610
Boggy Creek Airboat Rides Park And Recreation Area 13.75 mi.

Gillinghams 
Sub-Standard accommaditions
Posted on:
The villa was found to be dirty with a foul odor and lacking in many items which should be provided as a matter of course. My wife spent three days cleaning floors, bedding, etc. There were no mattress covers on any of the beds resulting in us having to purchase enough to meet our needs. Lighting was, to say the least, totally inadequate with only lamps provided. Pots and pans were deplorable resulting the property management to purchase new items. There was a general lack of all items within the kitchen area. The TV broke and we were provided with a used unit. For the first three weeks of our vacation (January) there was no heat or aC. Upon check-in we were ask to list items requiring attention and when finished a total of 22 items were needing of attention. The property management company was not attentive to problems and rarely, if at all, returned telephone calls or even answered their phones. Calls appeared to be screened. We would never again stay at this villa or use the booking agent or property management company. We did find the pool area to be adequate, clean and appropriate and the resort was quite and kept in good repair.
Response
We are so sorry you were so unhappy. We acknowledge that the house had not been cleaned properly and we sent housekeeping over to redo the house but you said you wanted it cleaned to your standards and would do it yourself. We addressed the issue with housekeeping. We removed a couch you thought smelled from the house. Replaced pots and pans with brand new ones, new cooking utensils, we bought a new vacuum for you. The A/C was out and although it was January and certainly not hot, we had it repaired immediately. Our repairman was at your vacation home every day when you called. Our guests need to remember, these are vacation homes. They are equipped to be comfortable for a week or two. Guests in this area rarely stay 4 months as you did. As the booking agent we responded to all of your calls and when we asked if you were satisfied with the solutions, replacements and repairs you said that you were. You never called us again to complain about anything. To compensate you

See full review on Flipkey