Guest Reviews

Canada
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
This house is well kept, nicely decorated. I would say that it is a nice rental property. Thanks.
View Property: 105558
St Catherines
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time in this home. The two King bedrooms are wonderful. Beautiful Home
View Property: 105565
NYC
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
My friends and I decided to take a trip this year to celebrate the New Years! We use to travel as singles and now were all married with kids. The aviana offered enough space for the 3 families. We were 10 including the children and there was room still to spare. Everything in the house is maintained in excellent condition. You can tell they definitely clean the house regularly. We cooked all of our meals and the kitchen was stocked with all the appliances and pots and pans one may need. Having the pool right in the house was also super convenient and the kids loved it. They even had a Nintendo. I recommend this home to anyone also looking to visit Disney. All the attractions were 20 minutes away.
View Property: 105565
Venezuela
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Very quiet neighborhood. Very nice homes well equipped. Staff was very friendly.
View Property: 105510
Chia, Colombia
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
We just came from our vacation trip. We stay at this beautiful villa and really enjoyed our stay. We were 10 people and found a place for everyone. It seemed to us that every room was prepared for the type of person will be there :). The villa was clean, full of space and with all we needed it to make our stay comfortable and happy. This will be our first option next time we plan to travel to Orlando again!!!
View Property: 105562
Jacksonville, Fl
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
My family and I really enjoyed this vacation home. It was the next best house to home. We were all able to be comfortable and we all are looking forward to renting the same property. We were able to take so many pictures and actually get ideas for our own home. Overall, it was very beautiful and comfy.
View Property: 105562
Northern Ireland
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
We stayed in aviana in august 2011. The house was great. No complaints. The clubhouse pool was great. We really enjoyed our stay here. This was one of our best experiences, we will definitely look into this next year!
View Property: 105562
Georgia
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
My family and I stayed at the 7Cs for two weeks in Dec. 2011. It is within 15 minutes of Disneyworld (driveway to the DW parking lot) and an easy drive. The house is nicely decorated and has upgraded marble countertops in the kitchen. It was much roomier than staying in a hotel and it was nice to have the kitchen, washer/dryer, full kitchen, and your own pool/spa. The gas grill was nice to have, too. Grocery stores and restaurants are about 5-10 minutes away, and are on the way to Disneyworld.
View Property: 105562
Portland, OR
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
We have stayed in aviana many times and always return happily! This villa was wonderful and beautiful. We had 8 people and everyone was comfortable and had a great place to rest, swim and relax. The pool table provides indoor activity. I love being able to throw a load of laundry in if needed. We really appreciate that we have a full kitchen so we save lots of money by eating most meals in and grilling. We spent 3 days at Disney and the ride is quick and easy. You are happy to get in your car and zip "home" after a long day at the park instead of cramming into a room. Wonderful!!!
View Property: 105562
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
We have been to a villa in Orlando before and this one exceeded our expectations. The owner Susan is very accessible and pleasant and went out of her way to make sure our stay was comfortable. The villa is elegantly furnished and beautifully decorated with ample room. Plenty of towels and linens. The pictures do not lie! Villa is well maintained and spotless. Great location, close to many attractions. We did not visit any Disney properties and the children still had a great time. There is a beautiful state park nearby for those who enjoy hiking, biking and beach. We were there with three generations- Grandparents, parents and children and was enjoyed by all. We will most definitely come again
View Property: 105562
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
The property was as described. I had two teenagers with me and they both loved how the rooms were set for boys and girls. I also had a two year old with me and i couldnt keep him out of the pool. The game room was ok if your into playing billiards. There were bikes. My brother went to the gym in the clubhouse every day. There were limited amount of equipment but it was ok. I stayed there for two weeks and there were no major issues or concerns. I had to call the property manager once for the garbage disposal. The maintenance guy was there within half hour. All in all my family and I had a wonderful time. We went to magic kingdom and it took us literally 10 mins to get there. Wow. I will be going back. Thanks Susan for making our vacation memorable
View Property: 105562
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
The house was gorgeous. It was plenty of room for all of us. We never felt crowded in the home. The floor plan of the home was great we were able to sit in one area and enjoy one another. The bicycles were an added touch for me and my daughter we took a spin around the neighborhood. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the adults really enjoyed the pool table. The location at first seems far off but once you get settled and learn your way it really is a good location. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 105562
Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
We love this house. Its so comfortable and clean and we love the management team and Magical Orlando Resorts. They are so friendly and helpful and truly helped make our stay memorable. Well be back!
View Property: 105562
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
After a long flight we arrived at 440 viola drive. 6 of us tired. Opened the door to a lovely spacious home. The rooms were all lovely and the whole thing lovely and clean. We had lovely evenings outside, playing cards, swimming and jacuzzing!! Thank you for letting us share your home
View Property: 105560
Canada
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
An excellent vacation for 10 nights with our extended family. The house was beautiful and had everything we could have asked for! We were a group of 9 and did not feel crowded at all. The photos did not actually give the house justice! The enclosed pool was amazing and well used after our days out and about. The ensuite closets were big enough to fit another bedroom! Thanks for helping make our vacation magical!
View Property: 105566